Regis University Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Martin Director of Athletics 303-964-5718 amartin@regis.edu
Kelly McLaughlin Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/Student Services/Senior Woman Administrator 303-458-4071 kmclaughlin001@regis.edu
Logan Garvin Associate Athletic Director for External Operations 303-964-5106 lgarvin@regis.edu
Ron Crane Facilities Coordinator 303-458-3591 rcrane@regis.edu
Whitney Franker Sports Information Director 303-458-4052 wfranker@regis.edu
Shane Carney Graduate Assistant Sports Information 303-458-4070 scarney@regis.edu
Jake Brantley Graduate Assistant Sports Information 303-4584052 brant607@regis.edu
Dr. Jim Seibert Faculty Athletic Representative 303-458-4102 jseibert@regis.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
James Parker Director of Sports Medicine 303-458-3590 jparker007@regis.edu
Geoff Eden Assistant Director of Sports Medicine 303-458-4992 geden@regis.edu
Alex Curry Athletic Trainer
Dan Lepping Athletic Trainer
Cassandra Radish Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Terry Head Baseball Coach 303-458-3519 cterry001@regis.edu
Ryan Pruitt Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 303-964-5319 rpruitt001@regis.edu
Mark Vig Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach 303-964-5319 mvig@regis.edu
Mike Benton Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kevin Burdick Mental Skills Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brady Bergeson Head Men's Basketball Coach 303-964-6311 bbergeson@regis.edu
Benjamin Kaufman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 303-964-6373 bkaufman@regis.edu
Kyle Long Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kenny Tripp Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Dan Snyder Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Blevins Head Men's Golf Coach 918-230-7412 lblevins@regis.edu
Brad Phelps Graduate Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tony McCall Head Men's Soccer Coach 303-458-4200 amccall@regis.edu
Anthony Presnell Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 303-458-4359 apresnell@regis.edu
Tom Poole Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer tpoole@regis.edu
James Wagenschutz Assistant Men's Soccer Coach james.wagenschutz@fcboulder.com
Chris Bauer Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Esquibel Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach 303-458-4392 jesquibe@regis.edu
Will Sabin Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Trimboli Head Softball Coach 303-458-4353 ntrimboli@regis.edu
Kristin Johnson Assistant Softball Coach 303-458-4353 john263@regis.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Marrin Head Women's Basketball Coach 303-964-5334 mmarrin@regis.edu
Taylor Harris Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 303-458-4203 tharris003@regis.edu
Alexa Hardick Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Blevins Head Women's Golf Coach 918-230-7412 lblevins@regis.edu
Brad Phelps Graduate Assistant Women's Golf Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Kellner Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 303-964-3681 saverson@regis.edu
Kate Hood Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 303-964-3658 khood@regis.edu
Beth Calder Volunteer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Jeff Yu Graduate Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach jyu@regis.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
J.B. Belzer Head Women's Soccer Coach 303-458-4981 jbelzer@regis.edu
Kaleen Adami Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 303-458-4942 kadami@regis.edu
Megan Monroig Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach mmonroig@regis.edu
Jay Hamilton Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Mark Forbes Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach mforbes@regis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Lavrisha Head Volleyball Coach 303-458-4053 flavrish@regis.edu
Joel List Assistant Volleyball Coach 303-458-4054 jlist@regis.edu
Elsa LeGrand Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach 303-964-6439 elegrand@regis.edu
Paul Martin Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach emartin003@regis.edu
Josh Kreunen Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach mrkreunen@yahoo.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Esquibel Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach 303-458-4392 jesquibe@regis.edu
Will Sabin Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach