Regis University Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Martin Director of Athletics 303-964-5718 amartin@regis.edu
Kelly McLaughlin Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/Student Services/Senior Woman Administrator 303-458-4071 kmclaughlin001@regis.edu
Logan Garvin Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing and Promotions 303-964-5106 lgarvin@regis.edu
Jeremy Phillips Sports Information Director 303-458-4052 jsphilli@regis.edu
Ron Crane Facilities Coordinator 303-458-3591 rcrane@regis.edu
Shane Carney Graduate Assistant Sports Information 303-458-4070 scarney@regis.edu
Whitney Franker Graduate Assistant Sports Information 303-458-4070 wfranker@regis.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Gregg Harper Director of Sports Medicine 303-458-3590 gharper@regis.edu
Denise Holloway Assistant Director of Sports Medicine 303-458-4992 dholloway@regis.edu
Candace Townley Graduate Assistant Sports Medicine 303-964-6302 ctownley@regis.edu
Geoff Eden Graduate Assistant Sport Medicine 303-964-6299 geden@regis.edu
Vinh Ngo Graduate Assistant Sports Medicine 303-964-3645 vngo@regis.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Terry Head Baseball Coach 303-458-3519 cterry001@regis.edu
Ryan Pruitt Assistant Baseball Coach 303-964-5319 rpruitt001@regis.edu
Mark Vig Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach 303-964-5319 mvig@regis.edu
Mark Weber Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach 303-964-5319 mweber001@regis.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lonnie Porter Head Men's Basketball Coach
Steve Ledesma Graduate Assistant Coach ledes222@regis.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Blevins Head Men's Golf Coach 918-230-7412 lblevins@regis.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tony McCall Head Men's Soccer Coach 303-458-4200 amccall@regis.edu
Anthony Presnell Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 303-458-4359 apresnell@regis.edu
Tom Poole Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer tpoole@regis.edu
James Wagenschutz Assistant Men's Soccer Coach james.wagenschutz@fcboulder.com
Chris Bauer Goalkeeper Coach
Alex Tarnoczi Student Assistant Men's Soccer Coach atarnoczi@regis.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Esquibel Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach 303-458-4392 jesquibe@regis.edu
Will Sabin Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Trimboli Head Softball Coach 303-458-4353 ntrimboli@regis.edu
Kristin Johnson Assistant Softball Coach 303-458-4353 john263@regis.edu
Laurie Lindow Graduate Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Raunig Head Women's Basketball Coach 303-458-4203 lraunig@regis.edu
Vanessa Bain Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 303-458-3589 vbain@regis.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Bauer Head Women's Golf Coach 303-906-0123 pbauer@regis.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Kellner Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 303-964-3681 saverson@regis.edu
Kate Hood Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 303-964-3658 khood@regis.edu
Beth Calder Volunteer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
J.B. Belzer Head Women's Soccer Coach 303-458-4981 jbelzer@regis.edu
Kaleen Adami Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 303-458-4942 kadami@regis.edu
Megan Monroig Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach mmonroig@regis.edu
Jay Hamilton Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Mark Forbes Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach mforbes@regis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Lavrisha Head Volleyball Coach 303-458-4053 flavrish@regis.edu
Joel List Assistant Volleyball Coach 303-458-4054 jlist@regis.edu
Elsa LeGrand Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach 303-964-6439 elegrand@regis.edu
Paul Martin Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach emartin003@regis.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Esquibel Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach 303-458-4392 jesquibe@regis.edu
Will Sabin Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach